President: Hope Shannon Vice President: Fazila Kabahita Treasurer: Kelly Schmidt Secretary: Maggie McClain

Media Coordinator: Lauren O'Brien

Chairs, Conference Committee: Fazila Kabahita and Amelia Serafine

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Katherine Macica

Chair, Public History Committee: Ruby Oram Chair, Public History Lab: Katherine Macica

President: Katherine Macica Vice President: Samantha Smith Treasurer: Hope Shannon Secretary: Jennifer Pederson Media Coordinator: Adam Widera

Chairs, Conference Committee: Hope Shannon and Adam Widera

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Amy Oberlin Chair, Public History Committee: William Ippen

President: Rachel Boyle

Vice President: Pamela Johnson OGttary: Jennifer Pederson